Windsor Charter Academy Elementary School

WCA Executive Staff

Rebecca Teeples, Executive Director of Educationrebecca.teeples@windsorcharteracademy.org

Kelly Seilbach, Elementary Education Director - kelly.seilbach@windsorcharteracademy.org

Jeremy Schriner, Secondary Education Director jeremy.schriner@windsorcharteracademy.org

Irene Nissen, Technology/Media Directorirene.nissen@windsorcharteracademy.org

SarahGennie Colazio, Finance Director - sarahgennie.colazio@windsorcharteracademy.org

Jon Reynolds, Food Program Director - jon.reynolds@windsorcharteracademy.org

Kent Christen, Facilities Manager - kent.christen@windsorcharteracademy.org


Elementary School Executive, Office, and Support Staff

Kelly Seilbach, Elementary Education Director - kelly.seilbach@windsorcharteracademy.org

Courtney Stone, Elementary Assistant Principal - courtney.stone@windsorcharteracademy.org

Office STAFF


EArly College High SCHOOL EXECUTIVE, OFFICE, AND SUPPORT STAFF

Jeremy Schriner, Secondary Education Director jeremy.schriner@windsorcharteracademy.org

Hannah Mancina, Secondary Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - hannah.mancina@windsorcharteracademy.org

Libby Klingsmith, AIMS Dean of Students - libby.klingsmith@windsorcharteracademy.org

 

Office Staff